Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Well® 8 Week Program See All Times

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Henderson/Spring) April 8, 2021 - May 27, 2021

Thu, Apr 08

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Henderson/Spring) • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Nicole Rotundo at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sun, Apr 11

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Henderson/Spring) • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Nicole Rotundo at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Thu, Apr 15

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Henderson/Spring) • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Nicole Rotundo at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sun, Apr 18

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Henderson/Spring) • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Nicole Rotundo at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Thu, Apr 22

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Henderson/Spring) • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Nicole Rotundo at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sun, Apr 25

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Henderson/Spring) • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Nicole Rotundo at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Thu, Apr 29

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Henderson/Spring) • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Nicole Rotundo at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sun, May 02

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Henderson/Spring) • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Nicole Rotundo at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Tue, May 04

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Henderson/Spring) • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Nicole Rotundo at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Thu, May 06

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Henderson/Spring) • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Nicole Rotundo at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sun, May 09

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Henderson/Spring) • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Nicole Rotundo at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Thu, May 13

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Henderson/Spring) • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Nicole Rotundo at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sun, May 16

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Henderson/Spring) • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Nicole Rotundo at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Thu, May 20

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Henderson/Spring) • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Nicole Rotundo at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sun, May 23

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Henderson/Spring) • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Nicole Rotundo at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Thu, May 27

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Henderson/Spring) • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Nicole Rotundo at The District at Green Valley Ranch