Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (5K, 10K, or Half Marathon) See All Times

Summerlin Run Club September 1, 2020 - November 21, 2020

Tue, Sep 01

Summerlin Run Club • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Sat, Sep 05

Summerlin Run Club • 6:30am - 7:30am Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Tue, Sep 08

Summerlin Run Club • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Sat, Sep 12

Summerlin Run Club • 6:30am - 7:30am Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Tue, Sep 15

Summerlin Run Club • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Sat, Sep 19

Summerlin Run Club • 6:30am - 7:30am Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Tue, Sep 22

Summerlin Run Club • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Sat, Sep 26

Summerlin Run Club • 6:30am - 7:30am Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Tue, Sep 29

Summerlin Run Club • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Sat, Oct 03

Summerlin Run Club • 6:30am - 7:30am Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Tue, Oct 06

Summerlin Run Club • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Sat, Oct 10

Summerlin Run Club • 6:30am - 7:30am Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Tue, Oct 13

Summerlin Run Club • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Sat, Oct 17

Summerlin Run Club • 6:30am - 7:30am Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Tue, Oct 20

Summerlin Run Club • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Sat, Oct 24

Summerlin Run Club • 6:30am - 7:30am Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Tue, Oct 27

Summerlin Run Club • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Sat, Oct 31

Summerlin Run Club • 6:30am - 7:30am Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Tue, Nov 03

Summerlin Run Club • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Sat, Nov 07

Summerlin Run Club • 6:30am - 7:30am Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Tue, Nov 10

Summerlin Run Club • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Sat, Nov 14

Summerlin Run Club • 6:30am - 7:30am Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Tue, Nov 17

Summerlin Run Club • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Sat, Nov 21

Summerlin Run Club • 6:30am - 7:30am Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin