Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Well® 8 Week Program See All Times

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Virtual Evening/Winter) January 18, 2021 - March 10, 2021

Mon, Jan 18

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Virtual Evening/Winter) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Jessica Peralta at VIRTUAL

Wed, Jan 20

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Virtual Evening/Winter) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Jessica Peralta at VIRTUAL

Mon, Jan 25

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Virtual Evening/Winter) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Jessica Peralta at VIRTUAL

Wed, Jan 27

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Virtual Evening/Winter) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Jessica Peralta at VIRTUAL

Mon, Feb 01

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Virtual Evening/Winter) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Jessica Peralta at VIRTUAL

Wed, Feb 03

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Virtual Evening/Winter) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Jessica Peralta at VIRTUAL

Mon, Feb 08

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Virtual Evening/Winter) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Jessica Peralta at VIRTUAL

Wed, Feb 10

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Virtual Evening/Winter) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Nicole Rotundo at VIRTUAL

Mon, Feb 15

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Virtual Evening/Winter) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Jessica Peralta at VIRTUAL

Wed, Feb 17

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Virtual Evening/Winter) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Jessica Peralta at VIRTUAL

Mon, Feb 22

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Virtual Evening/Winter) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Jessica Peralta at VIRTUAL

Wed, Feb 24

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Virtual Evening/Winter) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Jessica Peralta at VIRTUAL

Mon, Mar 01

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Virtual Evening/Winter) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Jessica Peralta at VIRTUAL

Wed, Mar 03

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Virtual Evening/Winter) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Jessica Peralta at VIRTUAL

Mon, Mar 08

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Virtual Evening/Winter) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Jessica Peralta at VIRTUAL

Wed, Mar 10

Body Well® 8 Week Program (Virtual Evening/Winter) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Jessica Peralta at VIRTUAL