Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (5K, 10K, or Half Marathon) See All Times

Run Club+ (Summerlin) February 13, 2021 - May 1, 2021

Sat, Feb 13

Run Club+ (Summerlin) • 7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Sat, Feb 20

Run Club+ (Summerlin) • 7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Tue, Feb 23

Run Club+ (Summerlin) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Sat, Feb 27

Run Club+ (Summerlin) • 7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Lisa Lantz at The Wetlands Nature Preserve

Tue, Mar 02

Run Club+ (Summerlin) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Sat, Mar 06

Run Club+ (Summerlin) • 7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Tue, Mar 09

Run Club+ (Summerlin) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Sat, Mar 13

Run Club+ (Summerlin) • 7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Tue, Mar 16

Run Club+ (Summerlin) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Sat, Mar 20

Run Club+ (Summerlin) • 7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Historic Railroad Trail to Hoover Dam

Tue, Mar 23

Run Club+ (Summerlin) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Sat, Mar 27

Run Club+ (Summerlin) • 7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Tue, Mar 30

Run Club+ (Summerlin) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Sat, Apr 03

Run Club+ (Summerlin) • 7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Tue, Apr 06

Run Club+ (Summerlin) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Sat, Apr 10

Run Club+ (Summerlin) • 7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Tue, Apr 13

Run Club+ (Summerlin) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Sat, Apr 17

Run Club+ (Summerlin) • 7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Tue, Apr 20

Run Club+ (Summerlin) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Sat, Apr 24

Run Club+ (Summerlin) • 7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Tue, Apr 27

Run Club+ (Summerlin) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin

Sat, May 01

Run Club+ (Summerlin) • 7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Lisa Lantz at Tivoli Village in Summerlin