Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (5K, 10K, or Half Marathon) See All Times

Run Club+ (Henderson) February 10, 2021 - May 1, 2021

Wed, Feb 10

Run Club+ (Henderson) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Mary Shadis at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sat, Feb 13

Run Club+ (Henderson) • 7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Mary Shadis at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Wed, Feb 17

Run Club+ (Henderson) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Mary Shadis at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sat, Feb 20

Run Club+ (Henderson) • 7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Mary Shadis at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Wed, Feb 24

Run Club+ (Henderson) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Mary Shadis at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sat, Feb 27

Run Club+ (Henderson) • 7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Mary Shadis at The Wetlands Nature Preserve

Wed, Mar 03

Run Club+ (Henderson) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Mary Shadis at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sat, Mar 06

Run Club+ (Henderson) • 7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Mary Shadis at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Wed, Mar 10

Run Club+ (Henderson) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Mary Shadis at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sat, Mar 13

Run Club+ (Henderson) • 7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Mary Shadis at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Wed, Mar 17

Run Club+ (Henderson) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Mary Shadis at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sat, Mar 20

Run Club+ (Henderson) • 7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Mary Shadis at Historic Railroad Trail to Hoover Dam

Wed, Mar 24

Run Club+ (Henderson) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Mary Shadis at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sat, Mar 27

Run Club+ (Henderson) • 7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Mary Shadis at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Wed, Mar 31

Run Club+ (Henderson) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Mary Shadis at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sat, Apr 03

Run Club+ (Henderson) • 7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Mary Shadis at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Wed, Apr 07

Run Club+ (Henderson) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Mary Shadis at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sat, Apr 10

Run Club+ (Henderson) • 7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Mary Shadis at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Wed, Apr 14

Run Club+ (Henderson) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Mary Shadis at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sat, Apr 17

Run Club+ (Henderson) • 7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Mary Shadis at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Wed, Apr 21

Run Club+ (Henderson) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Mary Shadis at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sat, Apr 24

Run Club+ (Henderson) • 7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Mary Shadis at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Wed, Apr 28

Run Club+ (Henderson) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Mary Shadis at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sat, May 01

Run Club+ (Henderson) • 7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Mary Shadis at The District at Green Valley Ranch