Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (5K, 10K, or Half Marathon) See All Times

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (Henderson: Fall Races) August 21, 2019 - November 9, 2019

Wed, Aug 21

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (Henderson: Fall Races) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Katie Turner at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sat, Aug 24

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (Henderson: Fall Races) • 6:30am - 7:30am Instructed by Katie Turner at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Wed, Aug 28

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (Henderson: Fall Races) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Katie Turner at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sat, Aug 31

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (Henderson: Fall Races) • 6:30am - 7:30am Instructed by Katie Turner at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Wed, Sep 04

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (Henderson: Fall Races) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Katie Turner at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sat, Sep 07

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (Henderson: Fall Races) • 6:30am - 7:30am Instructed by Katie Turner at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Wed, Sep 11

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (Henderson: Fall Races) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Katie Turner at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sat, Sep 14

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (Henderson: Fall Races) • 6:30am - 7:30am Instructed by Katie Turner at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Wed, Sep 18

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (Henderson: Fall Races) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Katie Turner at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sat, Sep 21

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (Henderson: Fall Races) • 6:30am - 7:30am Instructed by Katie Turner at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Wed, Sep 25

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (Henderson: Fall Races) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Katie Turner at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sat, Sep 28

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (Henderson: Fall Races) • 6:30am - 7:30am Instructed by Katie Turner at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Wed, Oct 02

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (Henderson: Fall Races) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Katie Turner at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sat, Oct 05

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (Henderson: Fall Races) • 6:30am - 7:30am Instructed by Katie Turner at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Wed, Oct 09

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (Henderson: Fall Races) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Katie Turner at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sat, Oct 12

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (Henderson: Fall Races) • 6:30am - 7:30am Instructed by Katie Turner at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Wed, Oct 16

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (Henderson: Fall Races) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Katie Turner at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sat, Oct 19

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (Henderson: Fall Races) • 6:30am - 7:30am Instructed by Katie Turner at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Wed, Oct 23

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (Henderson: Fall Races) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Katie Turner at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sat, Oct 26

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (Henderson: Fall Races) • 6:30am - 7:30am Instructed by Katie Turner at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Wed, Oct 30

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (Henderson: Fall Races) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Katie Turner at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sat, Nov 02

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (Henderson: Fall Races) • 6:30am - 7:30am Instructed by Katie Turner at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Wed, Nov 06

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (Henderson: Fall Races) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Katie Turner at The District at Green Valley Ranch

Sat, Nov 09

Run Club+ Endurance Training Program (Henderson: Fall Races) • 6:30am - 7:30am Instructed by Katie Turner at The District at Green Valley Ranch