Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Back TRANSFORMATION Fall Session See All Times

Body Back® Summerlin (Mon/Wed 5:30am) September 9, 2019 - October 30, 2019

Mon, Sep 09

Body Back® Summerlin (Mon/Wed 5:30am) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Mary Shadis at Summerlin Hospital Medical Office Building- FamilyPlace Classroom

Wed, Sep 11

Body Back® Summerlin (Mon/Wed 5:30am) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Jessica Peralta at Summerlin Hospital Medical Office Building- FamilyPlace Classroom

Mon, Sep 16

Body Back® Summerlin (Mon/Wed 5:30am) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Mary Shadis at Summerlin Hospital Medical Office Building- FamilyPlace Classroom

Wed, Sep 18

Body Back® Summerlin (Mon/Wed 5:30am) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Jessica Peralta at Summerlin Hospital Medical Office Building- FamilyPlace Classroom

Mon, Sep 23

Body Back® Summerlin (Mon/Wed 5:30am) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Mary Shadis at Summerlin Hospital Medical Office Building- FamilyPlace Classroom

Wed, Sep 25

Body Back® Summerlin (Mon/Wed 5:30am) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Jessica Peralta at Summerlin Hospital Medical Office Building- FamilyPlace Classroom

Mon, Sep 30

Body Back® Summerlin (Mon/Wed 5:30am) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Jessica Peralta and Mary Shadis at Summerlin Hospital Medical Office Building- FamilyPlace Classroom

Wed, Oct 02

Body Back® Summerlin (Mon/Wed 5:30am) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Jessica Peralta and Mary Shadis at Summerlin Hospital Medical Office Building- FamilyPlace Classroom

Mon, Oct 07

Body Back® Summerlin (Mon/Wed 5:30am) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Jessica Peralta and Mary Shadis at Summerlin Hospital Medical Office Building- FamilyPlace Classroom

Wed, Oct 09

Body Back® Summerlin (Mon/Wed 5:30am) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Jessica Peralta and Mary Shadis at Summerlin Hospital Medical Office Building- FamilyPlace Classroom

Mon, Oct 14

Body Back® Summerlin (Mon/Wed 5:30am) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Jessica Peralta and Mary Shadis at Summerlin Hospital Medical Office Building- FamilyPlace Classroom

Wed, Oct 16

Body Back® Summerlin (Mon/Wed 5:30am) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Jessica Peralta and Mary Shadis at Summerlin Hospital Medical Office Building- FamilyPlace Classroom

Mon, Oct 21

Body Back® Summerlin (Mon/Wed 5:30am) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Jessica Peralta and Mary Shadis at Summerlin Hospital Medical Office Building- FamilyPlace Classroom

Wed, Oct 23

Body Back® Summerlin (Mon/Wed 5:30am) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Jessica Peralta and Mary Shadis at Summerlin Hospital Medical Office Building- FamilyPlace Classroom

Mon, Oct 28

Body Back® Summerlin (Mon/Wed 5:30am) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Jessica Peralta and Mary Shadis at Summerlin Hospital Medical Office Building- FamilyPlace Classroom

Wed, Oct 30

Body Back® Summerlin (Mon/Wed 5:30am) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Jessica Peralta and Mary Shadis at Summerlin Hospital Medical Office Building- FamilyPlace Classroom